Naya Agency

Relooking

Notre objectif est de révéler le meilleur de vous-même de la manière la plus authentique possible. Vous alignerez votre corps avec votre esprit et votre cœur pour être en harmonie avec votre être et votre apparence.
Vous êtes unique et charismatique et c’est ce que vous découvrirez à travers vos forces et vos talents cachés.
Nos services:

  • Maquillage
  • Coiffure
    Mariage spécial
  • Événements
    Location de vêtements et accessoires
  • KRYOLAN maquillage pour  le cinéma hollywoodien, la télévision et le théâtre mondial.

VIP

MAQUILLAGE ET COIFFURE

SPECIAL MARIAGE,ÉVÉNEMENTS, FÂTE , HOLLYWOOD LOOK...

Relooking - Coiffure

Nos coupes sont originales et créatives. Vous serez toujours sublime pour toutes les occasions quotidiennes: la vie quotidienne, le travail une soirée entre amis un événement spécial une date un entretien professionnel nos relooking de coiffure seront toujours adaptés à votre personnalité et à votre style.

Spécial-Mariage

Le service de mariage de Naya Agency offre des conseils d’experts pour vous aider à trouver la plus belle robe de mariée, costumes, accessoires, chaussures et bijoux pour vous-même, votre mère, votre mère en droit et votre futur mari ou femme. Les conseils de votre styliste de mode sur nos services nuptiales assurent que vous regardez le meilleur que vous ayez jamais regardé sur votre grand jour. Le service de mariages de Naya Agency est unique et approvisionne tous les budgets..

Appelez-nous dès aujourd’hui au +33140760961 ou +33645409103 si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations.

Naya Agency © 2018

Naya Agency

Makeover

Our goal is to reveal the best of yourself in the most authentic way possible. you will align your body with your mind and your heart to be in harmony with your being and your appearance.
You are unique and charismatic and that is what you will discover through your hidden strengths and talents.
Our services :

  • Makeup
  • Hairstyle
  • Special Wedding
  • Events
  • Clothing rental & accessories

KRYOLAN Make up Hollywood Cinema, Television and World Theater.

Vip

MAKEUP & HAIRSTYLE

SPECIAL WEDDING, EVENTS, PARTY, hollywood look ...

Makeover - Hairstyle

Our cuts are original and creative. You will always be sublime for all the everyday occasions: Everyday life, work An evening with friends A special event A date A professional interview Our hairdressing makeovers will always be adapted to your personality and your style.

Special - Wedding

The wedding service from Naya Agency offers expert’s advice to help you find the most beautiful wedding dress, suits, accessories, shoes & jewellery for yourself, your mom, your mother in law and your future husband or wife. Your fashion stylist’s advice on our bridal services ensure that you look the very best you have ever looked on your big day. The weddings service from Naya Agency is unique and caters all budgets..

Testimonials

I had a great time, Naya and her team are professional, pleasant, smiling. Her advice respects our personality. In addition to this, they work with a very good choice of quality providers. I will keep a beautiful memory! Thank you for everything !

Nawal El Bacha - Singer

Call us today at +33140760961 or +33645409103 if you need more informations.

Naya Agency © 2018